Board of Trustees

The community leaders comprising Bainbridge Performing Arts’ Board of Trustees are integral to our success. Serving as liaisons between Bainbridge Performing Arts and the community, they are also responsible for hiring the Executive Director, approving the annual budget, and setting the long-range vision.


Board Members

Peter Denis, President
John Ellis
John Johnston
Tara Kenneway, Vice President
Omie Kerr
Josy Koumans
Rayne Lacko, Secretary
Kami Lee
Debbie MacLeod
Bill Magnuson, Treasurer
Lynn Nordby
Anthony O’Rourke, Vice President
Edward Pierson
Dan Rosenberg, Vice President
Bob Tull


Laurie Bauman Arnold
Kate Carruthers
Mark B. Levine
Dinah Manoff