Board of Trustees

The community leaders comprising Bainbridge Performing Arts’ Board of Trustees are integral to our success. Serving as liaisons between Bainbridge Performing Arts and the community, they are also responsible for hiring the Executive Director, approving the annual budget, and setting the long-range vision.


Tom Bryant
Carii Clawson
Peter Denis, Vice President & Secretary 
Brent Gray
Josy Koumans
Chapple Langemack
Mark B. Levine
Debbie MacLeod, President
Neil Marck, Treasurer
Charlie Merrill
Lynn Nordby
Bob Tull
Mitch Wilk


Laurie Arnold
Frank Buxton
Bill Carruthers
John Ellis
Omie Kerr
Dinah Manoff